Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog



Reviews

We place a very high value on customer feedback to ensure we stay in tune with our clients needs and expectations and continue to deliver excellent results and customer service. Every customer is given a feedback form which may be returned freepost to our Home Office. The feedback is logged, and where client permission has been given, the reviews from those feedback forms are published below.

Wished I had used this with my first dog, when she was a puppy!
Janine B., McKinney, Texas 19th April 2017


Excellent techniques and practice. Dog are already responding and further practice should train them quickly.
Eden B., Murphy, Texas 18th April 2017


Our puppy responded well to the technique and we could see a difference in our dog's behavior after the first session.
Jamey B., Celina, Texas 18th April 2017


Jim did an amazing job! He explained thoroughly! This training exceeded our expectations.
Martiza B., Plano, Texas 18th April 2017


Jim, our trainer, was very good at explaining & showing us training tips. Bark Busters program is unlike any training program we are aware of. We are excited to go through the program.
Dawn B., Rowlett, Texas 18th April 2017


We had a great time learning from Jim. We look forward to learning more as Miss Ellie Matures.
Tammie B., Murphy, Texas 18th April 2017


Our dogs were displaying excessive barking and pushy behaviors. They had not responded to anything we had done but with the first training exercise they were responding to us.
Jena B., Garland, Texas 13th April 2017


Very friendly, patient and explained clearly.
Anil B., Plano, Texas 13th April 2017


We would very much recommend Bark Busters training. Very detailed. We saw improvement right away!
Vik B., Allen, Texas 13th April 2017


Great Trainer!
Jerry B., Richardson, Texas 13th April 2017


He was very clear with instructions & demonstrating how training works. Wow! Immediate results! Very pleased with the natural training and I learned a lot about our human behaviors effect our dogs behavior. Absolutely interesting & enjoyable. We can keep our dog!
Neal & Deb B., Rowlett, Texas 13th April 2017


Jim is professional and very talented when working with us and our dog. He encouraged us to be consistent with our family rules and enjoy our new puppy. Our dog really enjoyed playing with Jim. This was a very helpful and thourgh first lesson. We all had fun!
Susan B., Plano, Texas 13th April 2017


Ours dogs responded very well in the first session. Looking forward to working with Jim on future issues.
Rhonda J., Wylie, Texas 27th July 2016


Appreciate the company working us in quickly so that the behavior could be stopped as soon as possible. Very professional instructor with very clear instructions. This really helped us feel confident about how to move forward to prevent our "Girls" fusses.
Jane B., McKinney, Texas 27th July 2016


Excellent start to correcting Barney's problems.
Ivan M., Lavon, Texas 27th July 2016


For further information about how you can find help for your Plano, Texas dog

Call Jim & Dee at 1-877-500-BARK (2275) or e-mail Jim & Dee directly